The Brahma Sutra on the Final Salvation of the Soul
Audios of Swami Krishnananda

Inauguration: Learning the Art of Being Always Happy

Chapter 1: An Overview of the Brahma Sutra

Chapter 2: The Intention to be Born as an Individual

Chapter 3: The Cosmic Role of Karma in the Rebirth of Individuality

Chapter 4: The Cosmic Introversion of Consciousness

Chapter 5: The Stages of the Ascent of Consciousness

Chapter 6: Concentration and Meditation – Part 1

Chapter 7: Concentration and Meditation – Part 2

Chapter 8: Conclusion